Mr. Gerwolt Hasselaar

Country sales manager

Wittur BV
Industrial De Vaart, Remmingweg 18
1332 BG

Almere, Netherlands

Tel: +31 36-549 55 70

e-mail: info.nl@wittur.com
 

Who can help me?

Geared drives:
Robin Tobé / robin.tobe@wittur.com


Hydraulic components:

Ane van der Schaaf / ane.vanderschaaf@wittur. com

Controllers:
Ane van der Schaaf / ane.vanderschaaf@wittur. com
Gerwolt Hasselaar / gerwolt.hasselaar@wittur. com

Cars:
Ane van der Schaaf / ane.vanderschaaf@wittur. com 


Doors:
Nick van Doorn /
nick.vandoorn@wittur.com 
Ritchard Bezuijen / ritchard.bezuijen@wittur.com 

Pushbuttons:
Ane van der Schaaf / ane.vanderschaaf@wittur.com

Shaft material:
Arjan Mulder / arjan.mulder@wittur. com

Complete LIfts:
Ane van der Schaaf / ane.vanderschaaf@wittur. com
Gerwolt Hasselaar / gerwolt.hasselaar@wittur. com

Shipping:
Ed de Vries / expedition.nl@wittur. com
Jeroen Held / expedition.nl@wittur. com
Raymon Lelsz / expedition.nl@wittur. com

Service:
Peter Kuipers / peter.kuipers@wittur. com
Sybrand Lelsz / sybrand.lelsz@wittur. com
Yvonne van der Plasse / yvonne.vanderplasse@wittur. com

Sales Benelux 

Robin Tobé /  robin.tobe@wittur.com

Jonathan Lamiroy /  jonathan.lamiroy@wittur.com

Management:
Gerwolt Hasselaar /  gerwolt.hasselaar@wittur. com
Tineke Blom / tineke.blom@wittur. com
Sybrand Lelsz / sybrand.lelsz@wittur. com
Please send quotation requests and order to : orders.nl@wittur. com
Please send complaints to: aftersales.nl@wittur. com


Training Center
In our training center in Almere we can deliver theoretical and practical training. We can supply training at different levels, from basic to advanced. If you are interested, please contact us to request a quotation either by phone at 0031 36 54 95 595 or by email at aftersales.nl@wittur.com

Some of the available training courses include:
  • Böhnke e Partner Controllers(117/306/308
  • Wittur control packages (ARL 500 / Arcode)
  • Frequency inverter Wittur A-Drive
  • Frequency inverter 3BF Ziehl Abegg
  • Doors installation, Selcom
  • Doors maintenance, Selcom
  • Hydraulic drives, Omar Lift

 

Can't find what you're looking for?

We can offer customized solutions for your specific needs.

Wittur has updated its privacy policy according to GDPR. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy.    
TOP