Mr. Avishay Dichy

General Manager

ARYTECH LIFT LTD
VAT Nr. 514823426
Phone: Tel: +972-9-835 0405
Fax: +972-9-835 0598

אריטק ליפט בע"מ

שיזף 3

ת.ד. 2953

אבן יהודה 4052439

טלפון: 09-8350405

פקס: 09-8350598

 

 

Invoicing address:

P.O.B. 2953
EVEN-YEHUDA
ISRAEL 4052439

Delivery address:

SHEIZAF 3
EVEN-YEHUDA
ISRAEL 4052439

Bank Details:

Bank - LEUMI
Branch - 717
Acc. Nr. - 717-092500/71
IBAN - IL41 0107 1700 0000 9250 071

 

Main contact

Info@Arytech.co.il

order confirmations, invoices etc.

Office@Arytech.co.il

Administration

Marva.Gigi@Arytech.co.il

Administration/Finance 

Adi.Dichy@Arytech.co.il

Sales manager

Amos.Roth@Arytech.co.il

Sales, Technical

Alex.Teppr@Arytech.co.il

Logistics manager

Idan.Aviram@Arytech.co.il

Logistics

Shimon.Gerbi@arytech.co.il

Electrical support

Alexei.Mishin@Arytech.co.il

Manager

Avishay.Dichy@Arytech.co.il

Can't find what you're looking for?

We can offer customized solutions for your specific needs.

Wittur has updated its privacy policy according to GDPR. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy.    
TOP