Wittur Sweden AB

Kontakta Oss / Contact us

+46 (0) 8564-75540

Stockholm - Huvudkontor / Headquarters

Domnarvsgatan 35,
163 53 Spånga
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 8564-75540
Fax:+46 (0) 8564-75541
e-mail:info.se@wittur.com


Försäljning / Sales

Namn/Name Funktion/Function Telefon/Telephone Email
Marko Sipola Försäljningschef/Försäljning- Stockholm
Sales Manager / Sales Stockolm
 +46 8 564 755 45 marko.sipola[at]wittur.com
Andreas Söderlund Försäljning / Sales with function Försäljning södra Sverige / Danmark / Sales south Sweden / Danmark  +46 8 564 755 74 andreas.soderlund[at]wittur.com
Joakim Wallgren Försäljning- Stockholm
Sales Stockolm
 +46 8 564 755 49 joakim.wallgren[at]wittur.com
Hélène Udenius  Försäljning / Sales  +46 8 564 755 85 helene.udenius[at]wittur.com
Katarina Nyqvist Försäljning / Sales  +46 8 564 755 48 katarina.nyqvist[at]wittur.com
Catharina Ström Försäljning / Sales   +46 8 564 755 73 catharina.strom[at]wittur.com
Robert Lindqvist Försäljning / Sales - Technical  +46 8 564 755 71 robert.lindqvist[at]wittur.com


Reservdelar & Lager / Spare Parts & Warehouse

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Hans Rundqvist Sälj - Reservdelar, Logistik
Spare parts, Logistic
 +46 8 564 755 47 spareparts.se[at]wittur.com
Annika Löfqvist Sälj - Reservdelar, Logistik
Spare parts, Logistic
 +46 8 564 755 40 annika.lofqvist[at]wittur.com


Support, Teknisk Beredning & I.T  / Support, technical development and IT

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Andreas Barkey Teknisk chef / Technical Manager  +46 8 564 755 44 andreas.barkey[at]wittur.com
Dennis Jonsson  Design & I.T / Design & I.T  +46 8 564 755 46 dennis.jonsson[at]wittur.com
Viktor Gyllbäck Design / Design  +46 8 564 755 84 viktor.gyllback[at]wittur.com
Peter Schönthal Support- El & Reklamationer
After Sales support and Claims
 +46 8 564 755 87 peter.schonthal[at]wittur.com
Pernilla Blänning Support, Teknisk Beredning & I.T  / Support,
technical development ​and IT with function
Design / Support 
+46 8 564 755 40 pernilla.blanning[at]wittur.com


Ekonomi & Administration / Finance & Administration

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Christel Paulsson  Ekonomichef / Finance Manager  +46 8 564 755 43 christel.paulsson[at]wittur.com
Peter Sundberg redovisningsekonom / Accountant  +46 8 564 755 82 peter.sundberg[at]wittur.com
Mohammad Ali Ekonomiassistent / Administration assistant  +46 8 564 755 81 mohammad.ali[at]wittur.com


Inköp, Säljsupport & Orderhantering / Purchasing, Sales & Order Processing

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Katarina Nyqvist Säljsupport/Inköp -
Sales Support/Purchasing
 +46 8 564 755 48 katarina.nyqvist[at]wittur.com
Hélène Udenius  Sälj- och orderhantering / inköp
Sales and order processing / Purchasing
 +46 8 564 755 85 helene.udenius[at]wittur.com
Joakim Wallgren  Sälj- och orderhantering / inköp 
Sales and order processing / Purchasing
 +46 8 564 755 49 joakim.wallgren[at]wittur.com
Catharina Ström Säljsupport & Orderhantering / Purchasing, Sales & Order Processing
with function Sälj- och orderhantering / inköp
+46 8 564 755 73 catharina.strom[at]wittur.com


Logistik & Transport / Logistics and shipping

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Leila Hussein Logistik & Transporter / Logistics and shipping  +46 8 564 755 83 leila.hussein[at]wittur.com


Företagsledning / Management

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Mattias Hansson Sales & Operations Director /  Försäljnings och verksamhetsdirektör  +46 8 564 755 86 mattias.hansson[at]wittur.com
Christel Paulsson Ekonomichef / Finance Manager  +46 8 564 755 43 christel.paulsson[at]wittur.com
Andreas Barkey Teknisk chef / Technical Manager  +46 8 564 755 44 andreas.barkey[at]wittur.com
Marko Sipola Försäljningschef / Sales Manager  +46 8 564 755 45 marko.sipola[at]wittur.com
Janne Piiroinen VD / Managing director  +46 8 564 755 42 janne.piiroinen[at]wittur.com

 

Sales contact for Sematic products

Chiara Tognetti
E-mail: chiara.tognetti@wittur.com​​


Drammen - Norge / Norway

Danvikgata 24
N-3045 Drammen, Norge
Tel. +47 9 486 79 81
Fax +47 3 227 50 35
email: trond.ostensen@wittur.com

 

Navn / Name Tittel / Function Telefon / Telephone e-post / email
Trond Collett Østensen Area Sales Manager - Norway +47 948 679 81 trond.ostensen[at]wittur.com

 

Tampere - Finland / Estonia

Pyynikintie 33 E 8,
33230 Tampere
Finland
Phone +358 50 337 1654
email risto.rautiainen@wittur.com

 
Namn / Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone email
Risto Rautiainen Area Sales Manager +358 50 337 1654 risto.rautiainen[at]wittur.com
  
 

Download

 
 
Please note that this is just a selection of all available documents. You can access all documents from the SERVICES > DOCUMENTS SEARCH AND DOWNLOAD page and all certificates from the SERVICES > CERTIFICATES SEARCH page.

Can't find what you're looking for?

We can offer customized solutions for your specific needs.

TOP