Wittur Sweden AB

Kontakta Oss / Contact us

Stockholm - Huvudkontor / Headquarters

Domnarvsgatan 35,
163 53 Spånga
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0) 8564-75540
Fax:+46 (0) 8564-75541
e-mail:info.se@wittur.com


Lund

Traktorvägen 12,
226 60 Lund
Sweden
Tel: +46 46 14 59 40
Fax:+46 46 14 59 42
e-mail: haris.ramovic[at]wittur.com

 

Försäljning / Sales

Namn/Name Funktion/Function Telefon/Telephone Email
Marko Sipola Försäljningschef/Försäljning- Stockholm
Sales Manager / Sales Stockolm
 +46 8 564 755 45 marko.sipola[at]wittur.com
Joakim Wallgren Försäljning- Stockholm
Sales Stockolm
+46 8 564 755 49 joakim.wallgren[at]wittur.com
Haris Ramovic Försäljning Södra/Västra Sverige
Sales South / West Sweden
 +46 46 14 59 43 haris.ramovic[at]wittur.com
Simon Lagnelöv  Försäljning södra/Västra Sverige
Sales South / West Sweden
+46 46 145941 simon.lagnelov[at]wittur.com
Mattias Hansson Försäljning - Mellan & Norra Sverige
Sales Central / North Sweden
 +46 8 564 755 86 mattias.hansson[at]wittur.com
Hélène Udenius  Försäljning / Sales +46 8 564 755 85 helene.udenius[at]wittur.com
Katarina Nyqvist Försäljning / Sales  +46 8 564 755 48 katarina.nyqvist[at]wittur.com


Reservdelar & Lager / Spare Parts & Warehouse

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Hans Rundqvist Sälj - Reservdelar, Logistik
Spare parts, Logistic
+46 8 564 755 47 spareparts.se@wittur.com


Support, Teknisk Beredning & I.T  / Support, technical development and IT

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Andreas Barkey Teknisk chef / Technical Manager +46 8 564 755 44 andreas.barkey[at]wittur.com
Dennis Jonsson  Design & I.T / Design & I.T +46 8 564 755 46 dennis.jonsson[at]wittur.com
Viktor Gyllbäck Design / Design +46 8 564 755 84 viktor.gyllback[at]wittur.com
Peter Schönthal Support- El & Reklamationer
After Sales support and Claims
+46 8 564 755 87 peter.schonthal[at]wittur.com
Thomas Ekmark Säljberedning / Pre - Sales  +46 8 564 755 80 thomas.ekmark[at]wittur.com


Ekonomi & Administration / Finance & Administration

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Christel Paulsson  Ekonomichef / Finance Manager +46 8 564 755 43 christel.poulson[at]wittur.com
Peter Sundberg Ekonomiassistent / Administration assistant +46 8 564 755 82 peter.sundberg[at]wittur.com
Annika Löfqvist Reception & Administration +46 8 564 755 40 annika.lofqvist[at]wittur.com


Inköp, Säljsupport & Orderhantering / Purchasing, Sales & Order Processing

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Katarina Nyqvist Säljsupport/Inköp -
Sales Support/Purchasing
+46 8 564 755 48 katarina.nyqvist[at]wittur.com
Hélène Udenius  Sälj- och orderhantering / inköp
Sales and order processing / Purchasing
+46 8 564 755 85 helene.udenius[at]wittur.com
Joakim Wallgren  Sälj- och orderhantering / inköp 
Sales and order processing / Purchasing
+46 8 564 755 49 joakim.wallgren[at]wittur.com
  Inköp / Purchasing +46 8 564 755 47  


Logistik & Transport / Logistics and shipping

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Leila Hussein Logistik & Transporter / Logistics and shipping +46 8 564 755 83 leila.hussein[at]wittur.com


Företagsledning / Management

Namn/ Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone Email
Mattias Hansson Sales & Operations Director /  Försäljnings och verksamhetsdirektör  +46 8 564 755 86 mattias.hansson[at]wittur.com
Christel Paulsson Ekonomichef / Finance Manager +46 8 564 755 43 christel.paulsson[at]wittur.com
Andreas Barkey Teknisk chef / Technical Manager +46 8 564 755 44 andreas.barkey[at]wittur.com
Marko Sipola Försäljningschef / Sales Manager +46 8 564 755 45 marko.sipola[at]wittur.com

 

Sales contact for Sematic products

Chiara Tognetti
E-mail: chiara.tognetti@wittur.com​​


Drammen - Norge / Norway

Danvikgata 24
N-3045 Drammen, Norge
Tel. +47 9 486 79 81
Fax +47 3 227 50 35
email: trond.ostensen@wittur.com

 

Navn / Name Tittel / Function Telefon / Telephone e-post / email
Trond Collett Østensen Area Sales Manager - Norway +47 948 679 81 trond.ostensen[at]wittur.com

 

Tampere - Finland / Estonia

Pyynikintie 33 E 8,
33230 Tampere
Finland
Phone +358 50 337 1654
email risto.rautiainen@wittur.com

 
Namn / Name Funktion / Function Telefon / Telephone email
Risto Rautiainen Area Sales Manager +358 50 337 1654 risto.rautiainen[at]wittur.com
 

Danmark / Denmark

Traktorvägen 12,
226 60 Lund
Sweden
Tel: +46 46 14 59 40
Fax:+46 46 14 59 42
e-mail: haris.ramovic[at]wittur.com​

Säljare

Namn / Name Avdelning / Function Telefon / Telephone e-post / email
Haris Ramovic Area Sales Manager +46 46 14 59 43 haris.ramovic[at]wittur.com
Simon Lagnelöv  Försäljning / Technical sales +46 46 145941 simon.lagnelov[at]wittur.com

Can't find what you're looking for?

We can offer customized solutions for your specific needs.

Wittur has updated its privacy policy according to GDPR. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy.    
TOP