Wittur EAST EUROPE (WEA) Sales Contact

Wittur Sp. z o.o.

Żerań Park II, ul. Annopol 4A Hala B
03 - 236 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50
Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
e-mail: info.pl@wittur.com
 

 

 

WEA Manager: Robert Wójcik

Mobile: + 48 509 300 306
e-mail: robert.wojcik@wittur.com
Regional office: Annopol str. 4A bud.B  03-236 Warszawa, Poland
Phone: +48 22 853 89 50 Fax +48 22 853 89 51
 

 

Sales Department - Dział Sprzedaży

 
Sales office: Annopol str. 4A bud.B  03-236 Warszawa, Poland
Phone: +48 22 853 89 50 Fax +48 22 853 89 51
 
Country Sales Manager WEA: Jarosław Oswald
Mobile: + 48 600 935 900
e-mail: jaroslaw.oswald@wittur.com


Area Sales Manager – Poland/Reg 1: Łukasz Demczuk
Mobile: + 48 519 318 010
e-mail: lukasz.demczuk@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Poland/Reg 2: Wojciech Kinsner
Mobile: + 48 606 299 897
e-mail: wojciech.kinsner@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Poland Lithuania, Latvia, Kaliningrad Enclave /Reg 3: Andrzej Chomiuk
Mobile: + 48 606 825 690
e-mail: andrzej.chomiuk@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Slovakia /Reg 4: Miroslav Kubinec
Mobile: (+421) 911 726 084
e-mail: miroslav.kubinec@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Hungary/Reg 5: Andras Pacza
Mobile: +36 307 886 805
e-mail: andras.pacza@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Romania, Moldova, Croatia, Slovenia,
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Albania, North Macedonia /Reg 6: Alexandru Davidescu
Mobile: +40 735 318 153
e-mail: alexandru.davidescu@wittur.com

 

Front Office 

Barbara Deneka
e-mail: barbara.deneka@wittur.com
 
Urszula Zawicka
e-mail: urszula.zawicka@wittur.com
 
Karolina Gofryk
e-mail: karolina.gofryk@wittur.com


Edyta Szczepaniak-Partyka
e-mail: edyta.szczepaniak@wittur.com
 

Sales Support Department - Dział Wsparcia Sprzedaży

Application Engineering Manager: Piotr Mieleń
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
e-mail: piotr.mielen@wittur.com

Application Engineer: Mirosław Jamka
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
e-mail: miroslaw.jamka@wittur.com


Application Engineer: Michał Brojek
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
e-mail: michal.brojek@wittur.com

Sales Support Engineer: Grzegorz Misiak
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
e-mail: grzegorz.misiak@wittur.com
 
Sales Support Engineer: Lidia Kraska  
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
e-mail: lidia.kraska@wittur.com
  

Warehouse and Logistic  - Magazyn i Logistyka

Wittur Sp. z o.o.
Żerań Park II, ul. Annopol 4A Hala B
03 - 236 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50  Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
 
Supply Chain Manager: Paweł Witowski
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
Mobile: +48 506 816 242
e-mail: pawel.witowski@wittur.com
 
Warehouse: Dariusz Jagiełło
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
e-mail: dariusz.jagiello@wittur.com 

 

Customer Service  - Obsługa Klienta

Hot line for control system / Zdalna pomoc techniczna
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50
Mobile: + 48 517 14 88 83
 
Claims / Zgłaszanie reklamacji
customerservice.pl@wittur.com
 
Please send your claim on form (to be downloaded from www.wittur.com , Download area) /
Reklamacje prosimy zgłaszać przesyłając wypełniony formularz zgłoszenia reklamacji ( do pobrania ze strony www.wittur.com , obszar Download)

Purchasing Orders / Zamówienia
Please send your purchasing orders to /
Zamówienia prosimy kierować poprzez:

e-mail: orders-wea@wittur.com
Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
 

 

¿No encuentras lo que buscas?

Podemos ofrecer soluciones personalizadas para sus necesidades específicas.

Wittur ha actualizado su política de privacidad según la GDPR. Al continuar navegando por el sitio web, usted está aceptando nuestra política de privacidad.     
TOP