Wittur EAST EUROPE (WEA) Sales Contact

Wittur Sp. z o.o.

ul. Daniszewska 2
03-230 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50
Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
e-mail: info.pl@wittur.com


 

 

 

General Manager WEA: Robert Wójcik

e-mail: robert.wojcik@wittur.com
Regional office: ul. Daniszewska 2, 03-230 Warszawa, Poland
Phone: +48 22 853 89 50 Fax +48 22 853 89 51
 

Sales Department - Dział Sprzedaży

Sales office: ul. Daniszewska 2, 03-230 Warszawa, Poland
Phone: +48 22 853 89 50 Fax +48 22 853 89 51
 
Country Sales Manager WEA: Jarosław Oswald
Mobile: + 48 600 935 900
e-mail: jaroslaw.oswald@wittur.com


Area Sales Manager – Poland/Reg 1: Łukasz Demczuk
Mobile: + 48 519 318 010
e-mail: lukasz.demczuk@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Poland/Reg 2: Wojciech Kinsner
Mobile: + 48 606 299 897
e-mail: wojciech.kinsner@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Poland Lithuania, Latvia, Kaliningrad Enclave /Reg 3: Andrzej Chomiuk
Mobile: + 48 606 825 690
e-mail: andrzej.chomiuk@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Slovakia /Reg 4: Miroslav Kubinec
Mobile: (+421) 911 726 084
e-mail: miroslav.kubinec@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Hungary/Reg 5: Andras Pacza
Mobile: +36 307 886 805
e-mail: andras.pacza@wittur.com
 
Area Sales Manager – Romania, Moldova, Croatia, Slovenia,
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Albania, North Macedonia /Reg 6:
Alexandru Davidescu
Mobile: +40 735 318 153
e-mail: alexandru.davidescu@wittur.com

 

Front Office 

Purchasing Orders / Zamówienia
Please send your purchasing orders to / 
Zamówienia prosimy kierować poprzez:

e-mail: orders.wea@wittur.com
Tel. +48 22 853 89 50

Paulina Piotrowska
(Office Administration)

e-mail: 
paulina.piotrowska@wittur.com
 
Karolina Gofryk
(Marketing & Communication)
e-mail: karolina.gofryk@wittur.com


Piotr Nowakowski
e-mail: piotr.nowakowski@wittur.com

Konrad Sadowski
e-mail: konrad.sadowski@wittur.com


Application Engineering Team

Application Engineering Manager:
Piotr Mieleń
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50
e-mail: piotr.mielen@wittur.com

Application Engineer:

Grzegorz Misiak
Mobile Friendly: +48 517 148 885
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 
e-mail:
grzegorz.misiak@wittur.com

Application Engineer: 
Mirosław Jamka
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 
e-mail: miroslaw.jamka@wittur.com

Application Engineer: 
Michał Brojek
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 
e-mail: michal.brojek@wittur.com

 

Supply Chain Team

Wittur Sp. z o.o.
ul. Daniszewska 2
03-230 Warszawa

Poland
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50  Fax: + 48 22 853 89 51
 
Supply Chain Manager: Paweł Witowski
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 
Mobile: +48 506 816 242
e-mail: pawel.witowski@wittur.com


Supply Chain: Jacek Krzykała
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50
e-mail: jacek.krzykala@wittur.com


Supply Chain: Magdalena Kawecka
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50
e-mail: magdalena.kawecka@wittur.com


Warehouse: Dariusz Jagiełło
Mobile Phone: +48 797 651 308
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50 
e-mail: dariusz.jagiello@wittur.com 


Warehouse: Piotr Zyśk
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50
e-mail: piotr.zysk@wittur.com


WarehouseTomasz Karpiński
Tel: + 48 22 853 89 50
e-mail: tomasz.karpinski@wittur.com


Customer Service  - Dział Wsparcia Klienta

Wsparcie techniczne & Reklamacje / Technical Support & Claims
Michał Dziadkowiec
Mobile: +48 517 14 88 83
Tel: +48 22 853 89 50 / wewn. 2
e-mail: customerservice.pl@wittur.com
 
Please send your claim on form (to be downloaded from www.wittur.com , Download area) /
Reklamacje prosimy zgłaszać przesyłając wypełniony formularz zgłoszenia reklamacji ( do pobrania ze strony www.wittur.com , obszar Download)

 

Kan je niet vinden wat je zoekt?

Wij kunnen oplossingen op maat bieden voor uw specifieke behoeften.

Wittur heeft haar privacybeleid geactualiseerd volgens de GDPR. Door verder te surfen op de site, gaat u akkoord met ons privacybeleid.     
TOP