Purchasing contacts Wittur Group

Update Sept 7 2020

 
 Company  WITTUR SpA
 Address  Via Macedonio Melloni n° 12, I - 43052 Colorno
(Parma), Italy 
 Contact  Gianluigi Germini
 Email  Gianluigi.Gelmini@wittur.com
 Phone  +39 0521 3111
 
 Company   Wittur Austria GmbH
 Address   Sowitschstrasse 1, A-3270, Scheibbs, Austria
 Contact   Andreas Buchebner
 Email   Andreas.Buchebner@wittur.com
 Phone   +43 7482 42542 0
 
 Company   WITTUR SLOVAKIA
 Address   Priemyselná ulica 2747/7,963 01  KRUPINA,SLOVAKIA
 Contact   Andreas Buchebner
 Email   Andreas.Buchebner@wittur.com
 Phone   +43 7482 42542 0
 
 Company   WITTUR ELEVATOR COMPONENTS S.A.U.
 Address   Polig. Ind. Malpica, Calle E - Parcela 8, 50016 Zaragoza, Spain
 Contact   Miguel Bosque
 Email   Miguel.Bosque@wittur.com
 Phone   +34 976 76 3900
 
   Company   WITTUR ELECTRIC DRIVES GMBH
 Address   Offenburger Str. 3, Dresden - Germany
 Contact   Gernot Grindel
 Email   Gernot.Grindel@wittur.com
 Phone   +49 351 4044 280
 
 Company   Wittur Elevator Components (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.
 Address   18 Shexing Road, FOHO Economic Development Zone,
  Wujiang City, Jiangsu Province , P.R. China 215214
 Contact   Ryan Ren
 Email   Wei.Ren@wittur.com
 Phone   +86 512 632 20 888
 
 Company   Sematic Elevator Products (Changshu) Co.,Ltd.
 Address   No. 20 Jinmen Road, Southeast Economic Zone,
  Changshu City, Jiangsu Province, P. R. C. /215533
 Contact   Ryan Ren
 Email   Wei.Ren@wittur.com
 Phone   +86 512 632 20 888
 
   Company   Wittur Asansör San. ve Tic. A.Ş.
 Address   Y Dudullu Organize - Sanayi Bolgesi n° 13, TR-34776
  Istanbul,Turkey
 Contact   Devrim Seber
 Email   devrim.seber@wittur.com
 Phone   +90 216 415 5567
 
 Company   Wittur Elevator Components India Pvt. Ltd.
 Address   Survey nos 45/1B , 3 & 4 , Pondur  Village,Sriperumbudur
  602 105,Tamil Nadu, INDIA
 Contact   Ramakrishnan Menon
 Email   Ramakrishnan.Menon@wittur.com
 Phone   +91 44 47124455

 

 Company   WITTUR S.A.
 Address   Av. Belgrano 2445, Sarandi - Pcia. de Buenos Aires - Argentina
 Contact   Christian Blumschein
 Email   Christian.Blumschein@wittur.com
 Phone   +54 114 138 9200

 

   Company   WITTUR LTDA
 Address   Rua Eugênia Safra do Rosário, 3.000, Londrina, Paraná - Brazil
 Contact   Felipe Noga
 Email   felipe.noga@wittur.com
 Phone   +55 43 3374-1700

 

 
 Company   Sematic Spa
 Address   Via Zappa Comm. Francesco, 5, 24046 Osio Sotto,
  Bergamo, Italy
 Contact   Gianluigi Gelmini
 Email   Gianluigi.Gelmini@wittur.com
 Phone   +39 0521 3111
   
   Company   Sematic Hungária kft
 Address   Debrecenì út 273, 4400 Nyìregyháza, Hungary
 Contact   Zsolt Kozma
 Email   zsolt.kozma@wittur.com
 Phone   +36 42 548 410
 
 
   Company   Wittur Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.
 Address   Avenida Revolución Mexicana n°1001 Col Barrera,
  Monclova, Coahuila 25770, Mexico
 Contact   Martha Rios
 Email   Martha.Rios@wittur.com
 Phone   +52 (866) 648 3365 / 66 / 67 
 
   Company   Wittur USA Inc.
 Address   7852 Bavaria Road Twinsburg, Ohio, 44087, USA
 Contact
  Martha Rios
 Email    Martha.Rios@wittur.com
 Phone   +52 (866) 648 3365 / 66 / 67 

Updated on Sept 7 2020

Can't find what you're looking for?

We can offer customized solutions for your specific needs.

Wittur has updated its privacy policy according to GDPR. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy.    
TOP