Purchasing contacts Wittur Group

Purchasing Managers


 
Ke Chen Company WITTUR ITALY
Address Italy Via Macedonio Melloni 12, I-43052 - Colorno (Parma) - Italy
Contact Contact Ke CHEN
Email Email ke.chen@wittur.com
Phone Phone +39 0521 3111
Andreas Buchebner Company WITTUR AUSTRIA GMBH
Address Sowitschstrasse 1, A-3270 - Scheibbs, Austria
Contact Contact Andreas BUCHEBNER
Email Email andreas.buchebner@wittur.com
Phone Phone +43 7842 42542 0
Andreas Buchebner Company WITTUR SLOVAKIA
Address Priemyselná ulica 2747/7, 963 01 Krupina, Slovakia
Contact Contact Andreas BUCHEBNER
Email Email andreas.buchebner@wittur.com
Phone Phone +43 7482 42542 0
Miguel Bosque Company WITTUR ELEVATOR COMPONENTS S.A.U.
Address Polig. Ind. Malpica, Calle E - Parcela 8, 50016 Zaragoza, Spain
Contact Contact Miguel BOSQUE
Email Email miguel.bosque@wittur.com
Phone Phone +34 976 76 3900
Gernot Grindel Company WITTUR ELECTRIC
DRIVES GMBH
Address Offenburger Str. 3, Dresden - Germany
Contact Contact Gernot GRINDEL
Email Email gernot.grindel@wittur.com
Phone Phone +49 351 4044 280
China Team Company WITTUR ELEVATOR COMPONENTS
(SUZHOU) CO., LTD.
Address 18 Shexing Road, FOHO Economic Development Zone, Wujiang City, Jiangsu Province , P.R.China 215214
Contact Contact Purchasing Team
Email Email info.cn@wittur.com
Phone Phone +86 512 632 20 888
China Team Company SEMATIC
ELEVATOR PRODUCTS
(CHANGSHU) CO., LTD.
Address No. 20 Jinmen Road, Southeast Economic Zone, changshu City, Jiangsu Province, P. R. C.-215533
Contact Contact Purchasing Team
Email Email info.cn@wittur.com
Phone Phone +86 512 632 20 888
Mustafa Kose Company WITTUR ASANSÖR
SAN. VE TIC. A.Ş.
Address Dudullu Organize - Sanayi Bolgesi n° 13, TR-34776 - Istanbul,Turkey
Contact Contact Mustafa KÖSE
Email Email mustafa.kose@wittur.com
Phone Phone +90 216 415 5567
Navin Sankar Company WITTUR ELEVATOR COMPONENTS
INDIA PVT. LTD.
Address Survey nos 45/1B, 3 & 4, Pondur Village,Sriperumbudur, 602 105,Tamil Nadu, India
Contact Contact Navin SANKAR
Email Email navin.sankar@wittur.com
Phone Phone +91 44 47 12 44 55
Christian Blumschein Company WITTUR S.A.
Address Av. Belgrano 2445, Sarandi - Pcia. de Buenos Aires - Argentina
Contact Contact Christian BLUMSCHEIN
Email Email christian.blumschein@wittur.com
Phone Phone +54 114 138 9200
Leonardo Zorato Company WITTUR LTDA
Address Rua Eugênia Safra do Rosário, 3.000, Londrina, Paraná - Brazil
Contact Contact Leonardo ZORATO
Email Email leonardo.zorato@wittur.com
Phone Phone +55 433 374 1700 
Zsolt Kozma Company SEMATIC HUNGÁRIA KFT
Address Debrecenì út 273, 4400 Nyìregyháza, Hungary
Contact Contact Zsolt KOZMA
Email Email zsolt.kozma@wittur.com
Phone Phone +36 42 548 410
Martha Rios Company WITTUR MEXICO S.
DE R.L. DE C.V.
Address Avenida Revolución Mexicana n°1001 Col Barrera, Monclova, Coahuila 25770, Mexico
Contact Contact Martha RIOS
Email Email martha.rios@wittur.com
Phone Phone +52 (866) 648 3365 / 66 / 67 
Martha Rios Company WITTUR USA INC.
Address 7852 Bavaria Road, Twinsburg, Ohio, 44087, USA
Contact Contact Martha RIOS
Email Email martha.rios@wittur.com
Phone Phone +52 (866) 648 3365 / 66 / 67 


Category Managers



 
Andrea Carriero Company GLOBAL
Category Category Stainless steel plates & metal components (non-sheet)
Contact Contact Andrea CARRIERO
Email Email andrea.carriero@wittur.com
Alejandro Garçia Company GLOBAL
Category Category Carbon steel plates & sheet metal components
Contact Contact Alejandro GARCIA
Email Email alejandro.garcia@wittur.com
Pawel Saganowski Company GLOBAL
Category Category Electrics & chemicals
Contact Contact Pawel SAGANOWSKI
Email Email pawel.saganowski@wittur.com
Fernando Martinez Company GLOBAL
Category Category Project purchasing & project-based business
Contact Contact Fernando MARTINEZ
Email Email fernando.martinez@wittur.com
Alexandra Kurgashova Company GLOBAL
Category Category Indirect materials & services
Contact Contact Alexandra KURGASHOVA
Email Email alexandra.kurgashova@wittur.com
Karl Pridun Company GLOBAL
Category Category Elevator systems & components
Contact Contact Karl PRIDUN
Email Email karl.pridun@wittur.com
 

Can't find what you're looking for?

We can offer customized solutions for your specific needs.

Wittur has updated its privacy policy according to GDPR. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our privacy policy.    
TOP