Wittur Tools

Sales Contact Wittur Singapore

Wittur Pte Ltd Singapore
Wittur Pte Ltd Singapore
65 Ubi Road 1
#01-55 Oxley Bizhub
Singapore 408729

Office Telephone Number: +65 6242 2501.


Mr. Joey Ang
Sales Manager (Malaysia, Taiwan, Philippines)
Sales Contact (other South-East Asia countries)

joey.ang@wittur.com
Mobile: +65 8571 1210
Mobile: +60 12 500 9525


Mr. Christopher Liew
Sales Manager (Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia)
christopher.liew@wittur.com
Mobile:  +65 9767 1520


Mr. Jerry Tien
Assistant Sales Manager (Taiwan)
jerry.tien@wittur.com

Mobile:  +886 921 629 808


Mr. Eddie Hooi
Sales Manager (Vietnam)
eddie.hooi@wittur.com
Mobile:  +65 9853 7927


Mr. Kelvin Lu
Senior Sales Support Engineer (Malaysia)
kelvin.lu@wittur.com
Mobile: +60 17 848 9621


Mr. Eric Tang
Regional Technical Manager
Eric.Tang@wittur.com
Mobile: +65 8511 6696


Ms. Farhana Husin
Senior Executive (Finance & Admin)
farhana.husin@wittur.com
Office: +65 6242 2501



















 
 

Downloads

Please note that this is just a selection of all available documents. You can access all documents from the SERVICES > DOCUMENTS SEARCH AND DOWNLOAD page and all certificates from the SERVICES > CERTIFICATES SEARCH page.