Ms. Paola Zoni

Sales Manager


Wittur S.p.A.                                               
Via Macedonio Melloni 12
43052 Colorno (PR) - Italy
Tel: +39 0521 3111
Fax:+39 0521 311362
e-mail:info.it@wittur.com


Wittur S.p.A.  - Roma site
Via del Maggiolino 168-170
I-00155 ROMA (RM)
Tel: +39 06-2251419
Fax : +39 06-2284742
E-mail: roma@wittur.com

Sales Area Manager

 Paola Zoni

 Sales Manager Italy & Direct Export Market

 mail: paola.zoni@wittur.com
 phone: +39 342 33 58 661

Sales Office
 
  Paola Bagni

  Customer Relationship Manager

  mail: paola.bagni@wittur.com
  phone: +39 338 66 40 362

 
 

Sales Contacts: Emilia Romagna, Liguria e Toscana 

 Sales Area Manager  Customer Relationship Team
 Massimo Pacchiani

 mail:massimo.pacchiani@wittur.com
 phone: +39 348 46 42 472
 Elisa Manghi

 mail:elisa.manghi@wittur.com
 phone: +39 0521 311 444

Sales Contacts: Abruzzo, Campania, Lazio e Umbria
 
 Sales Area Manager  Customer Relationship Team
 Luca Moscetta

 mail: luca.moscetta@wittur.com
 phone: 
+39 335 78 16 156
 Jolanda Molinari

 mail: jolanda.molinari@wittur.com
 phone: +39 0521 311
332

Sales Contacts: Basilicata, Calabria, Lazio, Marche, Puglia, Sardegna e Sicilia
 
 Sales Area Manager  Customer Relationship Team
 Giulio Finuoli

 mail: giulio.finuoli@wittur.com
 phone: 
+39 346 69 49 108
 Ludovica Bello

 mail: ludovica.bello@wittur.com
 phone: +39 0521 311 
407

Sales Contacts: Lombardia e Piemonte
 
 Sales Area Manager  Customer Relationship Team
 Stefano Lazzaroni

 mail: stefano.lazzaroni@wittur.com
 phone: 
+39 340 89 63 833
 Silvia Bini

 mail: silvia.bini@wittur.com
 phone: +39 0521 311 
435

Sales Contacts: Friuli Venezia Giulia, Trentino Alto Adige e Veneto - Italy
Sales Contacts: Greece, Cyprus, Malta

 
 Sales Area Manager  Customer Relationship Team
 Manuel Salvi

 mail: manuel.salvi@wittur.com
 phone: 
+39 331 24 64 466
 Silvia Gelmini

 mail: silvia.gelmini@wittur.com
 phone: +39 0521 311 
437

Sales Contacts: Lombardia
 
 Sales Area Manager  Customer Relationship Team
 Dirk Zoni

 mail: dirk.zoni@wittur.com
 phone: 
+39 347 04 25 842
Giuseppina Paterlini

 mail: giuseppina.paterlini@wittur.com
 phone: +39 0521 311 
353
 
​Front Office
 
  Susanna Sagheddu

  Customer Relationship Team - Special / High Customized

  mail: susanna.sagheddu@wittur.com
  phone: +39 0521 311 323

 
 
Name Telephone Email
 

Alberto Bussoni

 +39 337 13 88 041

alberto.bussoni@wittur.com


Order Management
 

Sara Pelizzoni

+39 0521 311 235

sara.pelizzoni@wittur.com

Alessandra Brugnoli

 +39 0521 311 439

alessandra.brugnoli@wittur.com

Valentina Gambaro

+39 0521 311 345

valentina.gambaro@wittur.com


Technical Sales Office Specials - High Customized
 

Daniele Rocca

+39 335 65 03 516

daniele.rocca@wittur.com

Marco Pasini

+39 0521 311 269

marco.pasini@wittur.com

Sauro Turchi

+39 0521 311 471

sauro.turchi@wittur.com

Stefania Nebbioli

+39 0521 311 471

stefania.nebbioli@wittur.com


Technical Sales Office Modernizations - Low customized
 

Andrea Picchiotti

+39 0521 311 341

andrea.picchiotti@wittur.com

Andrea Bellicchi

+39 0521 311 293

andrea.bellicchi@wittur.com

Cristian Ganda

+39 0521 311 224

cristian.ganda@wittur.com


Components - cars, frames, safety gears, gearless, mechanical packages
 

Maurizio Grignaffini

+39 0521 311 442

maurizio.grignaffini@wittur.com

Cinzia Pizzaferri

+39 0521 311 226

cinzia.pizzaferri@wittur.com

Alessandro Benedetti

+39 06 22 77 15 83

alessandro.benedetti@wittur.com

Sergio D'Ammassa

+39 339 46 40 238

sergio.dammassa@wittur.com


Spare Parts
 

Ciro Marzio

+39 0521 311 261

ciro.marzio@wittur.com

Luigi Melegari

+39 0521 311 253

luigi.melegari@wittur.com

Elisa Nuti

+39 0521 311 319

elisa.nuti@wittur.com

Astrid Somenzi

+39 0521 311 403

astrid.somenzi@wittur.com


Customer Service
 

Fabrizio Maccio

+39 335 74 54 821

fabrizio.maccio@wittur.com

Simone Amadelli

+39 334 65 17 972

simone.amadelli@wittur.com

Matteo Biacca

+39 0521 311 495

matteo.biacca@wittur.com

Mattia Formis

+39 0521 311 373

mattia.formis@wittur.com

Alberto Ziveri

+39 0521 311 249

alberto.ziveri@wittur.com


Shipping
 

Maria Elena Gazza

+39 0521 311 391

mariaelena.gazza@wittur.com

Cinzia Colla

+39 0521 311 248

cinzia.colla@wittur.com

Francesca Tirittico

+39 0521 311 259

francesca.tirittico@wittur.com


Accounting
 

Marco Gualerzi

+39 0521 311 307

marco.gualerzi@wittur.com

Caterina Begatti

+39 0521 311 203

caterina.begatti@wittur.com

Download

 
 
Please note that this is just a selection of all available documents. You can access all documents from the SERVICES > DOCUMENTS SEARCH AND DOWNLOAD page and all certificates from the SERVICES > CERTIFICATES SEARCH page.

Can't find what you're looking for?

We can offer customized solutions for your specific needs.

TOP